## Silver Oak Academy, Bilari School Managing Committee Session 2024 – 2025

S.NO	Name of the Member	Designation
1	HEMANT SAHAI	PRESIDENT
2	SADHANA SAHAI	SECRETORY
3	ARCHANA SAROYA	MEMBER
4	DR. ILA RASTOGI	MEMBER
5	SAROJ BALA	MEMBER
6	TEJPAL MAURYA	PRINCIPAL
7	RINA	MANAGER
8	KAMLESH	PARENTS REPRESENTATIVE
9	MONIKA VARSHNEY	PARENTS REPRESENTATIVE
10	RAKHI CHAUHAN	PARENTS REPRESENTATIVE
11	RICHA SHARMA	PARENTS REPRESENTATIVE
12	SANDHYA DEVI	TEACHER
13	JITENDRA KUMAR	TEACHER
14	ANJALI MUDGIL	EX TEACHER
15	PAVAN KUMAR	EX TEACHER
16	ASHISH PRINCIPAL- RAJKIYA ABHINAV VIDYALAYA NARAYANPUR DEVA, BILARI MORADABAD	DIOS NOMINEE
17	RAGHU DEV PRINCIPAL - GOVERNOMENT INTER COLLEGE NAGLIYA JAT BILARI MORADABAD	DIOS NOMINEE
18	NEERAJ KUMAR TYAGI PRINCIPAL- KENDERIYA VIDHYALAYA, BADAUN	BOARD NOMINEE
19	SANGEETA ZAIDI PRINCIPAL – KENDERIYA VIDHYALAYA, MORADABAD	BOARD NOMINEE